Guess what?  Our website is now LIVE!  Yup, just pushed the “publish” button.  WHOO HOO!!!  Now all I have to do is . . .everything else it takes to make a business successful.  But, first, I’m going to get a good night’s sleep because it is now 12:41 a.m.  and I’m a little crossed eyed from staring at the computer screen for the past five hours.  But it was worth it.  There’s something about deciding to do something and then actually figuring out how to do it that’s very satisfying.  It’s not the most elaborate website in the world, but it’s got everything on it that you need on a site–the links all work, there’s a shopping cart, and it even has a slide show on the home page.  In case you can’t tell, I’m pretty proud of it.  Check it out at http://greenturtlearts.com and let me know what you think!

 

Image

green turtle arts logo

